Försäljning Proffs & Projekt Sverige

Mattias Edlund
Försäljningsansvarig Norr
Proffs & projekt

mattias.edlund@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 073 - 262 08 80
 

Fredrik Netz
Försäljningsansvarig Väst
Proffs & projekt

fredrik.netz@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 171 15 77
 

Håkan Nilsson
Försäljningsansvarig KAM Syd
Proffs & projekt

hakan.nilsson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 626 00 94
 

Clas Ericson
Försäljningsansvarig Öst
Proffs & projekt

clas.ericson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 533 69 05
 

Peter Sidenborn
Försäljningsansvarig KAM Stockholm
Proffs & projekt

peter.sidenborn@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 073 - 386 73 42
 

Anders Magnusson
Försäljningsansvarig Väst
Proffs & projekt

anders.magnusson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 327 72 87
 

Michael Hedrén
Försäljningsansvarig Stockholm
Proffs & projekt

michael.hedren@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 956 02 71
 

Kristian Friberg
Försäljningsansvarig Syd
Proffs & projekt

kristian.friberg@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 073 - 854 91 08
 

Anders Carlsson
Försäljningsingenjör FTX
Proffs & projekt

anders.carlsson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 690 77 71
 

Mats Kinnander
Försäljningsansvarig Mitt
Proffs & Projekt

mats.kinnander@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 076 - 140 81 88
 

Anders Nilsson
Försäljningschef Sverige


anders.nilsson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 833 60 55