Försäljning Proffs & Projekt Sverige

Fredrik Netz
Försäljningsansvarig Väst
Proffs & projekt

fredrik.netz@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 171 15 77
 

Håkan Nilsson
Försäljningsansvarig Syd
Proffs & projekt

hakan.nilsson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 626 00 94
 

Anders Carlsson
Försäljningsansvarig Mitt
Proffs & projekt

anders.carlsson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 690 77 71
 

Clas Ericson
Försäljningsansvarig Öst
Proffs & projekt

clas.ericson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 533 69 05
 

Peter Sidenborn
Försäljningsansvarig KAM Stockholm
Proffs & projekt

peter.sidenborn@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 073 - 386 73 42
 

Anders Magnusson
Försäljningsansvarig Väst
Proffs & projekt

anders.magnusson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 327 72 87
 

Michael Hedrén
Försäljningsansvarig Mälardalen
Proffs & projekt

michael.hedren@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 956 02 71
 

Kristian Friberg
Försäljningsansvarig Syd
Proffs & projekt

kristian.friberg@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 073 - 854 91 08
 

Anders Nilsson
Försäljningschef Sverige


anders.nilsson@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 833 60 55
 

Freddie Edqvist
Nordisk Marknads- och försäljningschef


freddie.edqvist@volutiongroup.se
Mobil: 070 - 304 93 17